(a) = @ 

Nordisk lappedykker: John Hansen  umunchjhansen(a)os.dk
Sort stork: Jørgen Jensen  blackstork(a)outlook.dk
Hvid stork: Hans Skov  has(a)moesgaardmuseum.dk
Skestork: Jan Skriver  skrivernatur(a)gmail.com
Trane: Sten Nielsen  stendof(a)gmail.com
Sangsvane: Bjarke Laubek  bjarke.laubek(a)hotmai.com og Henrik Møller Thomsen  henrida.kirk(a)gmail.com 
Bramgås: Michael Fink  michael.fink(a)dof.dk
Krikand: Uffe Damm Andersen  bsdamm(a)gmail.dk
Hvinand: Johannes Bang  bangogbang(a)mail.dk
Havørn: Erik Ehmsen  erik(a)ehmsen.org og Kim Skelmose  gestaltskelmose(a)gmail.com 
Blå kærhøg: Ulla Munch Hansen  umunchjhansen(a)os.dk
Kongeørn: Tscherning Clausen  tsc.vib(a)mail.tele.dk
Fiskeørn: Leif Novrup  leifnovrup(a)pc.dk
Vandrefalk: Niels Peter Andreasen  npa.ulvshale(a)mail.tele.dk
Lærkefalk: Jesper Tofft jt(a)ravnhoj.dk
Rød glente: Per Rasmussen, vandmoellen(a)gmail.com og Clausjannic Labuz  clausjannic(a)gmail.com  
Sorthovedet måge: Jacob Sterup  jacobsterup(a)mail.dk
Dværgmåge: Henrik Haaning Nielsen  haanings(a)gmail.com
Sandterne: Ole Amstrup  amstrup.ole(a)gmail.com
Sortterne og Hvidvinget Terne: Knud Flensted  knud(a)flensted.net
Rovterne: Mikkel Willemoes Kristensen  mikkelwillemoes(a)hotmail.com
Kirkeugle: Benny Kristensen  bennysnatur(a)gmail.com
PerleugleStor hornugle, Slørugle og Mosehornugle: Klaus Dichmann  dichmann(a)tytoalba.dk
Lille præstekrave: Asbjørn Jensen  vestergade24(a)webspeed.dk
Hvidbrystet præstekraveEngryle og Brushane: Ole Thorup  olethorup.fugleliv(a)gmail.com
Plettet rørvagtel: Helge Røjle Christensen  fugleognatur(a)dof.dk
Rørdrum: Lars Grøn  larsnaturfoto(a)gmail.com
Svaleklire: Erik Groth-Andersen  groth25(a)hotmail.com
Lille flagspætte: Per Ekberg  perekberg1(a)gmail.com
Sortspætte: Hans Christensen ssphanc(a)yahoo.dk
Mellemflagspætte: Jesper Leegaard  sortstork(a)gmail.com
Turteldue: Jesper Tofft  jt(a)ravnhoj.dk
Natravn: Ole F. Jensen  ofj(a)ofj.dk
Bjergvipstjert: Anders Horsten  anders_horsten(a)hotmail.com og Esben Sloth Andersen  esa(a)business.aau.dk
Sortstrubet bynkefugl: Bent Jakobsen  bentjakobsen6(a)gmail.com og Henrik Knudsen  nordsanger(a)gmail.com
Isfugl: Klaus Dichmann  dichmann(a)tytoalba.dk
Vendehals og Hjejle: Egon Østergaard  Egon.Ostergaard(a)dof.dk
Pungmejse: Erik Mandrup  emja(a)orbicon.dk
Rødtoppet fuglekonge og Hærfugl: Iben Hove Sørensen  ibenhs(a)yahoo.com 
Gulirisk: Michael Borch Grell  migre(a)nst.dk
Karmindompap: Sune Riis Sørensen  srs(a)aqua.dtu.dk
Høgesanger: Per Schiermacher-Hansen  psh.moen(a)gmail.com
Biæder: Magnus Bang Hansen  magnusbang(a)hansen.tdcadsl.dk
Vandstær: Nina R. Larsen, ninarlarsen(a)yahoo.dk
Stor skallesluger: Jan Blichert-Hansen janblichert(a)mail.tele.dk