(a) = @ 

Lokalkoordinatorer:

 Bornholm

  • Jens Christensen  jenschristensen50(a)gmail.com
  • Kåre Kristiansen  kkr.kkr(a)gmail.com

Fyn

  • Per Damsgaard-Sørensen  dsodense(a)dadlnet.dk
  • Niels Bomholt  bomholt(a)ulbollemail.dk
  • Henrik Kingo Andersen  kingoand(a)webspeed.dk

 København

  • Erik Agertoft  eag(a)alula.dk (Københavns Amt)
  • Søren Peter Pinnerup  s.p.pinnerup(a)googlemail.com

Nordjylland

  • Rene Larsen  rnl(a)larsen.dk (Frederikshavn Kommune)
  • Kurt Prentow  kurt(a)prentow.dk (Hjørring Kommune)
  • Torben Nielsen  tni(a)pc.dk (Mariagerfjord Kommune)
  • Søren Ulrich Thomsen  sut68(a)hotmail.dk (Vesthimmerlands Kommune)
  • Henrik Møller Thomsen  henrida.kirk(a)gmail.dk (øvrige kommuner)
  • Svend Erik Mikkelsen  svemik45(a)hotmail.com (øvrige kommuner)

Nordsjælland

  • John Hansen  umunchjhansen(a)os.dk
  • Henrik Boeg  boeg(a)dadlnet.dk
  • Bjørn Svendsen  bjrnsvendsen(a)gmail.com

Nordvestjylland

  • Lars Mogensen  mogensenlars(a)yahoo.dk
  • Ole Lilleør  lilleor(a)gmail.com
  • Søren M. Kragh  jsmk(a)thisted.dk

 Storstrøm

  • Clausjannic Labuz  clausjannic(a)2labuz.dk (Faxe Kommune)
  • Leif Schack-Nielsen  leifschacknielsen(a)gmail.com (Vordingborg Kommune)
  • Uffe B. Nielsen  ubn(a)mail.tdcadsl.dk (Guldborgsund Kommune)
  • Michael Thelander  m.thelander(a)post.tele.dk (Lolland Kommune)

Sydvestjylland

  • Jens Ole Byskov  jobyskov(a)esenet.dk
  • Sven Bødker  99procentape(a)gmail.com

 Sydøstjylland

  • Sten Nielsen  sn(a)dof-sydostjylland.dk
  • Tommy Kaae  kaae(a)lafnet.dk

 Sønderjylland

  • Gerd Bonnesen  gerd(a)bonnesen.net
  • Jesper Leegaard  sortstork(a)gmail.com
  • Bjarne Nielsen  birdingdk(a)hotmail.com

 Vestjylland

  • Jens Ballegaard  jballegaard(a)pc.dk (Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune)
  • Bo Daugaard:  bo.daugaard(a)mail.dk (Herning & Ikast-Brande Kommuner)
  • Christian Hjorth  christian.hjorth(a)dof.dk (Lemvig og Struer Kommuner)
  • Agner Svenstrup  svebra(a)webspeed.dk (Holstebro Kommune)

Vestsjælland

  • Lasse Braae  lassebraae(a)hotmail.com (nord)
  • Jette Reeh  jette.reeh(a)gmail.com (Kalundborg)
  • Jan Kiel  jaki(a)sceu.dk (syd)
  • Lene Smith  lene(a)lsmith.dk (Holbæk)

Østjylland

  • Svend Møller Jensen  svendfuglefri(a)hotmail.com (Faurskov Kommune)
  • Bjarne Boye Sørensen  agbs(a)mail.dk (Norddjurs Kommune)
  • Jørgen Pedersen  jope(a)dsr.life.ku.dk (Odder Kommune)
  • Lars-Tom-Petersen  larstom(a)proinfo.net (Randers Kommune)
  • Mogens Wedel-Heinen  mowh(a)post.tele.dk (Samsø Kommune)
  • Jørgen Ballegaard  jba42(a)fibermail.dk (Silkeborg Kommune)
  • Peter Lange  peterlan(a)post6.tele.dk (Skanderborg Kommune)
  • Joy Klein  joyklein(a)post.tele.dk (Syddjurs Kommune)
  • Morten Jenrich Hansen  m.jenrichhansen(a)oncable.dk (Århus Kommune)