(a) = @  

Bornholm

  • Jens Christensen  jechbornholm(a)gmail.com
  • Kåre Kristiansen  kkr.kkr(a)gmail.com

Fyn

  • Michael Mosebo Jensen  mmj(a)doffyn.dk
  • Jacob Sterup Andersen  jacobsterup(a)mail.dk
  • Martin Søgaard Nielsen  monicamartin(a)dsa-net.dk 

København

  • Hans Harrestrup Andersen  hha(a)dadlnet.dk

Nordjylland

  • Simon Christiansen  simonsigaardchristiansen(a)gmail.com
  • Henrik Møller Thomsen  henrida.kirk(a)gmail.com

Nordsjælland

  • Henrik Boeg  boeg(a)dadlnet.dk

Nordvestjylland

  • Thorkil Brandt  thorkilbrandt(a)gmail.com
  • Frits Rost  f.rost(a)live.dk

Storstrøm

  • Clausjannic Labuz  clausjannic(a)2labuz.dk
  • Leif Schack-Nielsen  leifschacknielsen(a)gmail.com
  • Uffe B. Nielsen  ubn(a)mail.tdcadsl.dk
  • Michael Thelander  m.thelander(a)post.tele.dk

Sydvestjylland

  • John Frikke  john.frikke(a)mail.dk

Sydøstjylland

  • Alex Sand Frich  asf(a)tuknet.dk
  • Peder Nygaard Nielsen  pedernygaardnielsen(a)gmail.com

Sønderjylland

  • Jørn Vinther Sørensen  jorn.vinther.sorensen(a)gmail.com
  • Jesper Tofft  jt(a)ravnhoj.dk

Vestjylland

  • Jens Ballegaard  jballegaard(a)pc.dk
  • Christian Hjorth  christian.hjorth(a)dof.dk
  • Bo Daugaard  no.daugaard(a)mail.dk
  • Agner Svenstrup  svebra(a)webspeed.dk

Vestsjælland

  • Jan Kiel  jaki(a)sceu.dk

Østjylland

  • Andreas Winding Mønsted  8654awm(a)gmail.com (Silkeborg)
  • Lars-Tom-Petersen  larstom(a)proinfo.net (Randers)
  • Flemming H. Nielsen  flemming.holmslykke(a)mail.dk (Norddjurs)
  • Morten Jenrich Hansen  m.jenrichhansen(a)oncable.dk (Aarhus og Faurskov)
  • Peter Lange peterlan(a)post6.tele.dk (Skanderborg og Odder)
  • Mogens Wedel-Heinen  mowh(a)post.tele.dk (Samsø)
  • Jens Peter Lomholt  lomholt(a)mail.tele.dk (Syddjurs)